Blogging Again…

I’ve been a bad blogger lately.  I got distracted. First, I got the new Mac operating system OSX (which is awesome by the way).  Then I got Super Smash Bros. Brawl for the Wii (equally awesome though even more addicting-just the thought of it makes me want to skip work today hehe). I started a webpage on deviantart.com which is kind of like a myspace for artists where you can upload your work (check it out at http://www.deviantart.com/free2rocknroll) I’ve been doing a lot more arty stuff in preparation of going back to college to get a degree in graphic design.  I also took a trip to Denmark and Sweden.  I’m hoping to put some of my pictures up soon so stay tuned.  See you around!

Leave a Reply

