A Slightly Blasphemous Cartoon…

jesus-copy.jpg

2 Responses

  1. Hey Andrew you need to become an illustrator. Like seriously, that would be the PERFECT job for you. By the way this is really neat! How did you do it?

  2. Hey! Thanks for the compliment! Yeah, I’m hoping to go back to art school here sometime soon. We’ll see how it goes 🙂
    To make this one (and most of the art you’ll see on here) I draw a picture in pencil into my sketchbook, then scan it into my computer and color it using Photoshop. I usually just lay little scraps of color down then use the smudge tool to blend it like I was using pastels on paper. I just started using Photoshop but I think they’re turning out pretty well! Thanks again for the comment! 😀

Leave a Reply

