Barack sent me a Postcard!

Check this out! It’s awesome! I got this in the mail the other day from Barack Obama’s campaign for giving a contribution of 25 bucks. I seriously wasn’t expecting anything in return at all, so it a really nice surprise! If you’re an Obama supporter and haven’t given to his campaign, I hope you’ll think about contributing. I only gave a little, but every little bit counts. Be a part of history and support the candidate who can lead this country to a better future! (Plus you’ll get a cool postcard hehe)

obama1.jpg

obama2-copy.jpg

Do you see where it says “it is an honor to have your friendship…”  Nice!  Barack and I are buddies!

Leave a Reply

